Flagging

Yes - I am and so was this iris; a flag iris in the very overgrown garden pond.

The car has had a loose bush thingy which needed tightening, thankfully done under warranty but taken time so sort today. Laptop has died - finally!!!! Years old and having been mended sooo many times it decided or was it pushed into a sad demise altho' in it's defence I don't think 16 years of hard work is anything to sniff at having been trogged over many plane journeys and expeditions. PT today which I was late for because of loose bush thingy and the hairdressers with my stylist saying she leaving to move to better things. Obviously not in my direction as she is moving to 'better' things. Hey ho! Oh and it's rained and rained! 

It's another day tomorrow. Nothing like stating the obvious!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.