Just - don't ASK!

I'll tell you anyway; whether or not you ask:-
Well, as much as I remember. 
It seems very little happened; Friday is usual shopping day, but we never liked to shop on the Friday preceding a bank Holiday, so I shopped Thursday. Since we both retired we tended to avoid the roads on bank holiday weekends and left them to the rest of humanity.
Ergo I was, in all probability, housebound. I know I've been catching up on TV recorded progs.
I suspect this was another David Attenborough job, though couldn't swear it was Blue Planet. This lass was signing.
A point was reached where some small trees filled the screen, reminiscent of my, now lost, bonsai. I started to shoot one or two for want of something to do.
Then it switched to a rather unpleasant jellyfish and I, more by accident than design, shot the poor lass in this pose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.