Things you see?

Look out - He's BACK!

My computer died.
The resurrection necessitated erasure of HDD; and consequent loss of many things, passwords and the like.
MOST of which I'll not miss, but it appears the CD-slot (by whatever name) is on its last legs; reading some & refusing others, one of the "others" it refused was Photoshop© CS5.
SO
While little of mine was of competition standard, they'll be a bit more restricted until that aspect is sorted.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
HOWEVER:-
En route to/from Stormfront in Carlisle I spotted this.
Alice & I must have passed it dozens of times, if not hundreds, in the last 35-6 years and I can not remember seeing it.
To such an extent that my intended Blip was relegated to Extra.

Another thing I've lost track of is autocorrect :¬(
* ~ * ~ *

I was about to say

"The BHS is dead. Long live the Primark!"?

then I realised - - - you have to be a fair age for that particular format to have meaning?
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2160809119877958434

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.