More Domiplan bokeh

Lots more waiting around on jury service today, but we went into deliberation just before lunch and reached a verdict (not guilty) pretty quickly - then had to wait for the lunch hour to be over before we could deliver it.  Once we got back into the courtroom (after more hanging around in the corridor outside it), it was all over very quickly - the foreman delivered the verdict, the judge thanked us and wished us a good weekend, and that was it.  We all filed back out again, and were told that we weren't going to be needed again until next Wednesday.  That means a day back at work on Tuesday, after the long weekend, but I think it'll be quite a useful chance to have a proper clean-up of all my emails.

Came home and made an early start on the weekend.  I'm quite liking this jury thing.

This is a bit of a random shot for the day; I just had it in mind to do something else with my little vnitage lens's 'soap bubble' bokeh, and this was what I came up with.  I probably should have put the little succulent in a more aesthetically pleasing pot.  Next time....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.