Squirrel? ........... What Squirrel?

He has no idea that he is a dog.
He doesn't play with balls...……………
He doesn't play with other dogs …………….
He doesn't chase cats, squirrels or rabbits...……….
Pillock!

Wood  --  wood  --  wood  --  wood  …………. and wood chippings.
I haven't taken pictures of the stuff I have made in wood today.
In the wood
Not in the wood

There seems to be a bit of a theme going on here today.

When I was walking in the wood I met the practice manager from the dentist.
I have to drop in a selection of pictures I have taken in the woods and surrounding area and she will see about the practice owner putting on a small exhibition...… she has spotted me taking pictures when out with PD a couple of times.
That would be very nice.

SWMBO was doing the swimming lessons run with the monsters today.
For some unknown reason the school has the heating on in the pool area.
SWMBO has been in bed since she got back at lunchtime with a migraine.
I suspect it is something to do with the heating being on on what is probably the warmest day of the year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.