S_Dee

By S_Dee

Spice Girls tribute band and the beach

They came on stage. Eventually at 1am. Great girls, all of them. They looked so alike the real Spice Girl. Had the crowd under control and sang their best songs.

At 1.45am I decided to go home. I left where as M and N stayed. I went to McDonald's but didn't eat in. Decided to walk home first. At home I was so tired so I peft my Happy Meal on the table to eat it in the morning.

That was a mistake. I've never had cold McDonald's to eat and I won't ever do it again. Yuck.

Spoke to my sister, my niece and my godson/nephew, how big he is already! Miss them all so much.

Walking to Portobello, as it was beautifully sunny. Had late lunch at Espy. J shortly arrived for a quick hello and invited us to his home. After paying we went to J and I finally met his wife L. We talked about next week's 48 Hour Film Project. I'm so excited!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.