Smoke a cigar...

Since canine daddies don't celebrate their newborn babies with cigars, then we found a good substitute. So this is Gollum celebrating that he is now a daddy with a big chew treat. You can see his 6 puppies in the small picture in the corner. There are 2 boys and 4 girls. 

I think the boys enjoyed yesterday more than today.... I guess I did too!

I cut the grass in the morning. The Hero and Biscuit had a bath and were dried with the blower. I clipped their nails and the long hair under their paws and on their ears. It is a big job, but they look fantastic now!

We then went for a walk and when I came home, I gave all the boys a brush and sorted Gollum's nails and paws too.

Then I vacuumed the floors and cleaned a bit.

And now it is time to sit down and put my feet up!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.