Catablog No 30!

Hello blippers, I’m feeling very disgruntled today! Can you believe the cheek of my Lady In Waiting? There I was, contentedly enjoying a little snooze in the sun that had just appeared (briefly!) after a thundery wet morning, when she snuck up on me and took this extremely unflattering photo!

I would like to point out that I’m really not that large, it’s all fluffy fur, honest! Ok, I wouldn’t win any awards at Slimmers World, but I do only eat two sachets of cat food a day. I think it must be the camera angle, at least that’s what my LIW always says when she looks at photos of herself!

So, on this muggy warm Sunday, I would like to wish you all a purrfect bank holiday weekend, and hope that no one sneaks up on you with a camera, and then puts an unflattering photo of you on that World Wide Web thingy!

Yours disgruntledly,

=^.^= Toffee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.