Midday sunlight

Bank Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 (2093)

I had plans for yesterday evening and this morning but I slept for 16hrs instead, I was exhausted! Took this when I got up today ... in the midday sunlight.

I couldn't get motivated to do the work I intended and it is bank holiday after all. I decided I needed to do something a bit more physical and outside, rather than working on the computer. May bank holidays are really for the garden and tip so I re-potted some plants and took a car load to the tip, which made me feel much better. I've done some other chores and now I'm trying to motivate myself for some work. I don't hold out much hope though, I think my battery is still in recharge mode! 

The weekend was hectic, so I have backblipped the last two days.

I am trying to catch up with your blips in between jobs ... or maybe blip is just an excuse not to do them! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.