Photobombed (Day 1118)

After the morning wander up the hill with the woofers, my beautiful wife and I headed to town to collect our bicycles which were in for a bit of maintenance, and the cameras which we had dropped off for cleaning whilst we were on holiday. Frustratingly the cameras weren't ready, and a part hasn't arrived for my bike. We collected HV's bike then trundled home.for a brief stop before a visit to Coldomo to see Ej, Ally and the horses. HV couldn't resist a short ride on Brie and asked me to take a couple of pics on my phone. Billy got in the way. A lot.
Later we walked at Aikerness in the sunshine, then I started cutting the grass whilst HV got ready to head to work. The lawn too ages to cut and I was just finishing off when HV returned home because of a mix up with her shifts. A bonus extra night together :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.