I think I found a way...

... of summing up a rather hot day at Cartmel Races; I photographed people wearing sunglasses. In the blip, she looked like she might have been irritated with suntan lotion in her eye (I know I was) whilst reflecting the busy crowd in her sunglasses.

My extras show someone performing a hat trick (one on his head and two in his lenses), another sunglasses wearer was apparently drinking her own hair dye.

Oh, and I almost forgot to include a shot of a race with the horse we went to watch (in the middle of the pack, in yellow and blue). Unfortunately the horse didn't win and successful shots of actual races were rare because access to the rails was seriously restricted by the very silly parking arrangements all the way round the course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.