Mista Trick

Someone came up to us and asked to take our photo. 
'Of course', I said and asked what it was for. 
'The festival photographer let us down so I'm trying to take some pictures.'
'Would you like me to take some?'
'Yes, please.'

Not long afterwards I was introduced to the festival organiser who asked me to take as many pictures as I could of anyone I wanted, wherever I wanted. Carte blanche!

loved it. I didn't stop all day (and the sun and warmth emerged from the clouds exactly as the MC came on stage to announce the first band) and I carried on into the night until my third battery ran flat.

This is part of Mista Trick live. I last saw these three last July when they were competing as Elle and the Pocket Belles and photos were completely forbidden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.