Life Savors

By osuzanna

Long-legged Fly

I decided to get my blip up early today as I have plenty of other things that need my attention.  I spent a little time in the garden chasing insects with the macro lens and 16 mm extension tube and captured this Long-legged Fly.  I probably should have checked for a theme first... but I didn't and now I see that it is soft.  This is certainly soft around the edges. 

Many thanks to Riwaka7 for hosting Tiny Tuesday during May.  We are looking for hosts for June and July, so if you are interested, please contact me (email in bio) or Jensphotos or leave a comment on either of our pages and we will get back to you.  It is great fun to host and a chance to connect with new people on blip.  I highly recommend it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.