The Hand.........

I am late in adding Sunday's Blip Photo......but here it is. But I am writing this on Tuesday. I will add Monday's soon too.

We went out crabbing a couple of times while the family was here but one of the favorite things is throwing the bait to the seagulls at the end of the day. I liked this shot because the one gull looks like it is on my husband's hand.   :-))     Crabbing was not the greatest; we got spoiled last year when there were bountiful big male crabs in the bay. This year the Commercial Fisherman were able to get out early and often so they got record numbers of crab in the ocean, that means there are fewer and smaller crabs in the bay. But crabbing is still fun, if we get just enough to snack on when we get back to the beach house.

It is nice to have a nice quiet house today.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.