Not Afraid of a Big Crab!

Our Granddaughter has been handling crab since she was a little girl so she is unafraid of picking one up......she knows how to hold them so they can't get ahold of her with those pinchers. Trust me, those pincher can clamp on and really tear through a finger if a person is not careful so I am surprise how confident we were that the kids could handle them when they were young!!!!

Of course, she had to take a Selfie with the crab.....see the extra.....LOL!

I haven't gotten on my computer over the Memorial Day Weekend; my daughter and her kids were here. We had so much fun together. I didn't want to miss a second with them and I was too tired at night to Blip after they went to bed.   So this the photo from Saturday. I will try to get caught up with Sunday and Monday photos soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.