Strawberry in my Garden

This Strawberry was ready to pick today. I don't have as many strawberry plants as I did last year......I did a big clean up in my gardens and many of the strawberries came out with the other plants I wanted to control. It is okay.....the strawberries in the stores seem to have more favor than they used to......so not that much difference having the home grown ones.

Yard work and cleaning up my garden bench today......getting ready to set up my drip system again this year. I may need to completely redo it because I have not moved all my planters back on the deck and I have placed the plants in different places......the Hot Tub being gone gives me a lot of room to place things to my liking. 

It doesn't feel like Memorial Day Weekend because we have stayed home; we are usually at the beach this time of year. I will probably go next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.