Misty!

Another day of less than Spring - like weather. We had hoped to go over to Chambers Wood this morning, but there seemed little point in that in the circumstances, so I went into town mainly to book in to get my hair cut/coloured.

It's difficult as my one "free" day each week does not coincide with one of the days that my hairdresser works. So I had to book in for a Wednesday morning - also not easy, as she has lots of regulars who book their next appointment when paying for the previous one.  (I can't do that, as I never know that far in advance if my work hours will change or if there will be changes at my parents!)

Anyway, I managed to get in for a fortnights' time! My hair already looks wild now!


I took this shot of the cathedral on the way back from town to show how misty it is, with fine rain falling too. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.