TiPSJune18

The last weeks we had very little entries for Tiny People Sunday/ week TiPS.
My Hanulli were very concerned about this. They were afraid, that I would stop the challenge: "You know, how much we love to see and admire the other tiny people adventures!" they said. 
"I love this, too and I know, that there are more blippers, who are addicted to the tinies", I answerd. "Let's change the challenge in a monthly one during summer and see, what will happen..."
"And still everybody can tag so many blips for TiPS as they like?"
"Yes! Nothing will change!" 
This week from Monday 28th Mai until Sunday 3rd June, the tag is TiPS21. 
From Monday 4th June until  Saturday 30th June the tag will be TiPS22 or TiPSJune18.
"Shouldn't the challenge be renamed in TiPM (M for month)?" 
"Hm, no, TiPM is unpronouncable. And perhaps we can go back to a weekly challenge, soon. So let's stick to TiPS!"
Carlos, the sprayer suggested to create a reminder for TiPSJune18.
"You shouldn't spray," I screamed out, but I was too late.
"Dont't forget your hearts for TiPS20!" my Hanullis mentioned.
I never would do this !!!
So here are the hearts for TiPS20:
JanetH her new investigation team needed very long to arrive...
Cosmosellie for her logo-cotta army
Paladian of a hot adventure of Minny Blipper

Sometimes I strumble over excellent Tiny People blips, which are not tagged for TiPS. I hope it is okay to show them here nevertheless:
Tussock Tales impressive Legazeta for example :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.