Reikes small life...

By Reike

Evening dog walk

All of my last pictures are of the sky, but so be it. 
I had a nice picture of me cycling to work today, but if I get to choose between a picture of my legs pedaling a bicycle forward and one of the sky and mountains, the choice is easy. 

The evening walk was not totally relaxed. We first had a cat in front of us that produced some tug on the lead, then I let Djeili off the lead when the cat had vanished. Dog vanished, too. After re-uniting I found a new half-way legal path through the vineyards that we can use as a shorter evening walk. Last bit along the street. A lady drove her big car up, having to steer around closely passing cars and me and the dog with  just one hand, with her kids in the back seat, the phone still on her ear all the time. Surely that phone call was so important. I hate such people. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.