Reikes small life...

By Reike

Has anybody seen a horse here?

(Hm, swap blip and extra around?)

A busy day, including

- A morning dog walk blocked by hundreds of sheep (a sign said: "The grass needed to be mowed. We apologize for the inconvenience.")

- GP visit 

- Cycle to the market in the neighbor town

- Searching for my horse on a mountain side with just a very unprecise red google maps dot as help. Thankfully it was very pretty there, see blip pic. (When I found them and called, her friend Junior ran to me, whinnying, whereas she couldn't be arsed to take her nose out of the grass)

- An exploratory little hike up another mountain side (found some water for Djeili to play in there, and a path that turned out to be a stream in a very muddy meadow)

- Vet visit (Yes, she hated me.)

- Going out for Thai dinner with Philipp followed by a walk in the park

- Another evening dog walk

I have no clue why I am so tired now! 

See extra for Djeili playing in the water, taken at the moment when I asked her: "Who's a good girl? Who's a really good girl?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.