Doyley22

By Doyley22

A WARM WELCOME

....to the 3AmigosWorldTour.  I collected from Ninniex this morning, the three beautiful doggies - The Three Amigos.  They are so beautiful and I gave them a good cuddle before taking them to Kings Park, Western Australia - Wikipedia to get their bearings and also to see some of the wildflowers in the Park.  
The Three Amigos appreciated the splendid view of the city and the hills (looking east) in the background - main blip.
The 2nd extra shows the boys in front of the flowering plant - Tall Mulla Mulla (endemic to the very north of Western Australia)
The 1st extra is my entry in Flower Friday - the Green Bird Flower apparently, commonly called the hummingbird flower.
The 3rd extra is a beautiful blue butterfly which was enjoying the flowers on the Green Bird Flower.  It was so quick.  I wasn't able to find any reference as to what it might be.  

Thank you to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.  I don't know how you do it, Anni.  

A long weekend here - Monday being WA Day.  
I'll catch you all tomorrow.  This girl is pooped after a big day.

An Add in the next day - Botanic Gardens and Parks Authority - Kings Park
as I believe the other link failed to activate.  My apologies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.