Doyley22

By Doyley22

SUNBAKING

Another glorious summer winter's day.  MrD and I thought the boys 3AmigosWorldTour might like to visit the beach.  The storm of last weekend has taken its toll but the three Amigos did enjoy the visit so much they thought a little spot of sunbaking wouldn't hurt.  
No suncream required, no umbrellas just a good dose of midday sun.  
It was MrD's idea to sunbake and he who has so many scars on his body from the scalpel to remove BCCs and SCCs.  He is naughty at times.  
I hope admirer might consider the above blip suitably silly for today's Silly Saturday.  
1st Extra shows Trigger - MrD wasn't able to fit Rowan and Kelso alongside.
2nd Extra - the 3 Amigos building a sand castle.
3rd Extra - a paddle boarder at play.  Not a good shot but the water was too beautiful to leave out.

https://3amigosworldtour.com/

A big thank you to all who left stars and hearts for my blip on Wednesday - it has blown me away with it all.  I have failed to keep up - my apologies.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.