in evening sunshine
the dianthus smiles, dancing in 
the gentle breezes


(I'll make this short as its the third time I've attempted to post tonight!  Not blip problems, just my wifi!)


If you don't know by now, pink flowers are one of my favourites.  I have a few different plants in the garden this year.  The dianthus have surprised me as I didn't know they'd come up again another year...

I've done it, submitted my application.  My Boss says they will interview me regardless of whether or not HR list me as an interviewee :)

Hooray!  Holiday here i come :)

Weekend at home
Monday - day out somewhere, not sure where yet!
Tuesday - friend visiting and more decluttering
Wednesday - meeting with my aunt in Petersfield for a coffee, then on down to the coast, but I haven't booked anything yet....it seems quite expensive :(
Thursday - meeting friends in Brighton (either come home that day or find somewhere on the way home to stay...which would be the better option.  I'm not good on lengthy journeys as my joints get very stiff driving)
Friday either come home or at home.

Anyone got any suggestions for decent accommodation between Portsmouth, and Brighton please?

Happy Weekend folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.