I've Missed Them!

love in a mist, now
they're back! In beautiful cool
colours, cream, blue, green

Love in a mist 
popping up around the garden :)

Apologies for another flower blip.  I've had a lazy day (would have gone to the Oxford Blip Meet if I'd looked at Blipmeet page...so my fault).

Lie in, always good on the first day of a holiday :)
Chiropractor
food shopping
small lunch
dozed on the sofa afterwards
cut the big bush at the end of my driveway.  It really needs shaping, but I need a professional to help with that I think, its very overgrown.

Masured up for net curtains on the lounge window (I hate them, but the big groups of youths outside the 'council property' in our close are very intimidating :(   The property is at right angle to mine - and they can see straight in the window) and went to buy them, but they didn't have the ones I wanted in stock.

Now I'm home and relaxing before making some butternut squash risotto for dinner.  I am still not feeling like eating a lot...

In other news, I've been very brave and booked myself into an 'air b & b' for two nights this week.  I've never done that before...being quite nervous about staying places on my own...but its half the cost of a hotel.  This one does look lovely, so I'm hoping it works out (27 very good reviews).

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.