Beeline

You have no idea what it's like in a web based society to function with no internet until you have no internet! We are mightily unimpressed with BT who really don't seem at all concerned that we have no broadband and will stay like that for the next few days because it's the weekend and they couldn't possibly work extra days to get things sorted. Somebody is coming out Monday afternoon..... I am not holding my breath!
Our only connection with the rest of the world is through our phones, better than nothing, but very restrictive. I suppose it's a lesson in #firstworldproblems!!
My camera was, fortunately, able to WiFi an image over to my phone and, with a quick edit in Snapseed... Blip accomplished.
I'm in London tomorrow so I'll have to do the blip on the return train home which is likely to have more WiFi than I have in the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.