I Just Liked This Branch......

I am still one day late in posting. This is yesterday's shot and description. (Thursday)

I am blipping this shot of the new growth and open pine cones on a local Pine tree........I just like the blue sky outlining it.....and the feel of the photo. There is something about  a pine tree that takes me back to my youth at our lake cabin in the Sierra Nevada Mountains.

Well......I am not sure if it is good news or bad news but I helped my granddaughter and her baby move into their own apartment. Yes, I paid the move in fee and yes I paid the first month rent........I know, I probably am enabling her to fail or become dependent on me.  She has made me all kinds of promises.....hopefully she will keep some of them....don't yell at me.....I know......I know.....I know.....but I was thinking of my son and my great granddaughter.....one of the provisions is that she and her parents get counseling to work through the issues of childcare and manipulation. They needed her to move out......she needed to move out......the baby needs someone documenting her life........so, I know I am manipulating the situation myself....BUT.....it is an impossible situation. Hopefully she finds a better job....hopefully she makes good choices.  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.