Inside the Swimming Hole......

Today I headed off to the gym and really checked out the equipment.  Most of the machines I had used before, only on much older equipment.   I cut way down on the weight and the reps.   It had been a year since I had last gone to the gym and I wanted to go slowly and cautiously.
   Everything went well and I headed to the pool for a swim.   Oh man, it was like I fell onto the clouds and drifted in the winds.   The water was warm, all the windows were open,  I swam for 45 mins and paddled around and rolled flips in the water and splashed much more.
   Today’s blip is the pool......   I felt so good swimming, came home and walked the girls and now  posting this.   I couldn’t have moved to a more wonderful place to live.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.