Going home again

This morning Brian put the pick-up out for me. He knows I like driving off-road.
So Neil, Holly and I drove off to the fields in Thorncliff.
We fed the nosey calfs then looked after the sheep.
Holly was having fun - maybe not so much, when she was chased by one calf.
I was having fun with the pick-up driving across the land.
Back at the farm we took the dogs up Hencloud for another walk and playing, then we packed the car said good bye to Carol and Brian, stopped at Roachside to say good bye to Neils parents and hit the road.

The drive back was not to bad. We stopped at Tebay as usual and were home at about 10 pm. Tired from a great weekend with loads of walking.


Blipping Blue in full action. Was practising action shots this weekend, and I am quite pleased with the results.
As an extra beautiful Holly.


I am behind again - the days are ridiculously busy at the moment :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.