Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

A slow start

We didn’t get going very early this morning as we had no one knocking on the door at 8am and I was trying to choose photos to write a new blog post as it’s a few weeks since I last felt I had a little space (I’m trying to add things onto me newly relaunched website before I make it public.). When we did get started we began the big task of moving our stuff back into the new kitchen.  We’ve still a long way to go before we get straight!  As I was putting things into the display cabinet Ann noticed this jug in front of the tiles and said it looked good, so I’ve made it my blip for today.  This time I had a 2.8 aperture ring inserted so a bit more softness than with yesterdays f8 ring.

Both the mug and jug are by potter Yo Thom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.