Lens Baby View

I haven’t used the Lens Baby for quite a while but I think I’ve seen one or two Lens Baby images recently which reminded me that I possess one.  Maybe I need to do a bit more experimenting while I’m in the mood.
Today:
I’ve planted my runner beans.  Glyn has handed our kitchen back to us - it looks stunning and a bit like a showroom catalogue (I’m sure that won’t last!) And we’ll be so glad to get back a little normality in the house.  
I’ve also been supermarket shopping while Ann went for her health check at the doctors.  All in all a very productive day.  Oh and I’ve heard from our travel company who messed up on our booking, so we are not going back to Canaliccio but to a hotel in nearby Collepepe.  I wonder if we’ll find the orchids and butterflies in a new location this year?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.