Now we have everything

By Gembop

75% downloaded

Or Week 30!

We've now started the single digit countdown to Bump's due date.

I'm feeling massive now so it was great to work from home today and keep my legs propped up. I think the nesting instincts have kicked in too as I couldn't help tidying every room I walked in.

Poor Robin didn't know what hit him when he got home from football and I was following him making sure he put his bag, shoes, coat etc in their 'proper' place :) He did get food made for him when he walked in too, so nesting can't be all bad!

Bump continues to be very active and very low. There's definitely no mistaken I'm pregnant with my very large bump and characteristic waddle. He is probably around 3lbs now and 18 inches long. He's keeping himself busy by making faces, hiccuping (which he does a lot!), swallowing, breathing and walking the uterine wall with his hands and feet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.