Marazion

Went to Marazion. Wandered around for an hour or so. It wasn't really very exciting for me because I had to stay on my lead and I'm not allowed on the beach there.



And in other news.......................... a few of you have been asking if Ann has bought me a dog stroller yet. The answer to that is NO. She has done loads of research online, but now wants to try me out in one. Ann's nephew, the very lovely Jack, doesn't seem to think that Ann will have the strength to push me up a hill in a buggy. The trouble is; 'Pets at home' only seem to sell buggies for little dogs who get carried around in handbags??? I weigh 20kg and struggle walking up hills. For those of you who have been to St Ives you will know that the whole town is full of hills so we can't really avoid them! If anyone knows of any shops in Cornwall selling dog strollers that we can try out, please let us know. My very lovely owner, Ann, has been doing a lot of 'googling' but so far can't find anywhere that I can go to try one out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.