Doyley22

By Doyley22

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MrD

Thanks to Laurie of laurie54 for hosting Mono Monday - baked.
Baked is a piece of cake when it's MrDs birthday - it's either cake or apple pie - both are baked, if you didn't know.  

I attempted a shot of the grandies with MrD, cake and the 3AmigosWorldTour - I failed.
This is it for today - apple pie, Trigger making an attempt on the wine, Rowan and Kelso eyeing off the apple pie (MrDs favourite).
I wasn't permitted to add the colour version in extras.  Not sure why.  

I'm about to head out for a walk before the weather comes in.  There's suppose to be lots of rain and more wind.  I might not make it to golf tomorrow if the weather is still nasty.  

Thank you all for the lovely faves, stars and comments on the blips including the 3Amigos.  I will attempt to reply - I'm running behind (nothing unusual).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.