Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Sunrise, a glorious start of the new day, except....
Sadly the wind has cause my green house to tip and some seeds were lost, some tomato plants got quite the scare, but it could've been worse! Now I've ordered two poles - fence posts, actually - and I'm picking them up tomorrow after the gym. 
My day became somewhat delayed because I searched the building supply stores for suitable posts and queued for a chatt with one employee at one of the stores. So, I'm buying my soil after lunch instead. The temperatures are down today, so I have all day to replant and fix things on the patio, without getting sweaty. 

(Since writing the first part, my greenhouse tipped again and more cars. I've removed the plastic cover and are fixing this first. Sigh...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.