Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Delicate Bunch

I realised after posting it that yesterday's was my first blip with any lens other than my f/1.7 since I got it. So today I'm returning to the pancake lens. This (azalea?) is located just outside the staff-room at work, and I think is really rather lovely.

Click to enflorenate.

Had a busy day today. Due to a combination of various leave, meetings, sickness, and car troubles, I was the only doctor on the ward. Awesome. I also realised I won't be there tomorrow, as i have a meeting at Pemrif in the morning, and have to head to Westmead for training in the afternoon. So (as happened last week), I don't think it's worth heading back up to Katoomba to spend an hour on the ward before going back down the hill. Consequently I had to do today, some of what would probably have been better done tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.