Fresh

I had such a good night's sleep last night, I've woken fresh and ready for the week ahead.

I'm heading to Oxford this afternoon and staying there tonight ready for another Conference tomorrow - hence the lazy 'look round the garden for a blip' blip.

I'm starting to feel that everyday is a lazy blip and wonder if I'm coming to end of my Blip time - my write ups are boring, and I don't feel I'm challenging myself to learn techniques like I once did. I've felt like it for a while.......but I can't quite imagine not blipping every day. A few weeks back Myself and Zann booked a course for in the new year, so maybe that will fire me up again. We will see, I'm just sounding off :)

Anyhooooooo back to work so I can head to Oxford. Quite a busy few days but then me and Mum are heading for a spa day on Friday - I bought it her for her birthday :)

Have a fab week x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.