Raspberries

So, I woke this morning having dreamed of cookies so I needed to make something sweet, sweet, sweet.

Hence the dark chocolate and raspberry brownies - mmmmmm crunchy on the outside but moist on this inside mmmmmmmm.

A productive day today has seen us compete the Christmas shopping......I knnnnnoooooowwwwww! I'm a twat. I just can't help myself, I like to be organised and sorted, and I hate being last minute.com. I even bought crackers today too - feel free to throw your rotting pumpkins at me!

We then took the dogs a walk, popped into Si's parents where I was forced to drink wine, and home to make brownies in a very squiffy state and drink more wine!!

We are chilling in the snug now and will round off Sunday with the result shows and an early night. All round an ace weekend, AND I'm only working four days this week :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.