Minnie Monday 5 - Favourite Place

After a slow start to the day we headed to Newquay and parked at Fistral Beach.

The dogs had a whale of a time racing around and jumping into the waves. My cunning plan worked.....I knew if we went to Fistral that Simon would want to be there for New Year. We are planning to stay at Mums but now I think we will also have 5 days at The Headlands which is where we have been the last 5 New Years. I think all I need to say is....'Minnie would like it' and it's in the bag!!!

We them headed to Pentire to The Lewannick Lodge for lunch. Our favourite place.

A trip to Newquay and I also found a dress for a wedding we are going to in January and a cute new top too - result!

All round a great day - home now and we are packed ready for our return home tomorrow. We have to be back for 2 as I have the doctors.

Thank you all enormously for yesterday's blip love x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.