MonoMonday228

First I want to thank so many for the all the stars and hearts and most of all sweet and loving words for my new grand baby Na'iema.  She's on the first page of Popular for two days!  A star is born *!  But seriously we are over the moon and really appreciate all the wonderful wishes and kind words.

So, I'm in somewhat of a withdrawal stage not having seen her today and I have no new pictures other than a video of Logan singing her to sleep (which just warms my heart) so this will have to do.  The theme is Baked and this little cup with the 3 chefs is from a local cafe called Baked.  They do have a nice variety of Baked goods, but I always wondered if it might have a double meaning.  Special thanks to Laurie54 for hosting MM this month.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.