fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Tiny Books

Continuing the cataloguing of the entire contents of our house, today's offering is a tiny bookcase and tiny reader. The bookcase was purchased by mrsfb when we visited Venice earlier this year. The reading grandma (well she looks like a grandma to me) is from mrsfb's extensive collection of small reading figures which we have scattered around the house.

Following on from yesterday's blip, my grandson Rory has now been told he will be having a little brother later in the year, not a little sister. He said 'see I told you, I was right!' He has suggested two possible names now that 'Water Melon' is no longer on the table. First suggestion is 'Boss Baby', the other is 'Duffy Driver And The Little Red Train'. It couldn't just be 'Duffy', it has to be the whole thing.

In other news I bought a garden gnome today. He will be the subject of a blip at some point in the near future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.