Baked

It was hot, today :-))

Thanks laurie45 for hosting Mono Monday this month and the theme "baked" :-)

We brought T. to the train to Munich (for an excursion with her school), searched and booked a holiday home and went to Mannheim for a concert of Pink Floyd. Roger Waters was brilliant, intriguring and disturbing.
They played mainly tracks from "The dark side of the moon", one of my for ever favourite album, with my favourite song "time"(first extra)
After the break they created an impressive scenery, a giant fabric over the middle of the public space. Even the famous pink pig appeared (second extra)
The finale was a tribute to the cover of "The dark side of the moon" (third extra).
... it was very late until we came home and I had an early up for the packing. So we left without that I had blipped my blip. Now (5.6.) I'm in the vacation home without any usable internet. I fear I've to add the extras later, when we are home again.
I'll be hosting Tiny People Sunday TiPS21 on friday, I'm sorry :-(


Saterday, 9th of June: Back home. I finally added the extras :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.