SweetArt

By SweetArt

Pink - white peony???

Can someone please explain this to me? In all my 4 decades and a bit on this planet, I have never seen a flower change colour naturally like this. My beautiful pink peony has turned white! Anyone else experience this??? I'm baffled!

Our older son was home sick today with runny nose, cough and aches and pains, so kept him home to avoid spreading germs. I've warned him not to make me sick. I want to be well for this weekend. Had a good day with him. It's always nice to get them one on one! He helped me sort some technical things out on my phone.

And I've compiled my playlist for the henna party, with some help from GK. Technology is AMAZING! Feeling like I'm nearly prepared ... Music is one of the most important aspects for me. Hope you're week's started off well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.