Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Ok, I know... It's been many photos of my small patio and many blips about it... So, last one for a while. :)
I got most of the patio sorted today. Still have things to throw away and sweep the last part from soil and dried leaves, but the greenhouses are finished. 
The black one has two aubergine plants and the third one is in the big greenhouse. One of the aubergines is also on the down left pics. The one down middle is a black cherry tomato and I've also planted some carrots and parsley with the tomatos. One of the largest pots with brussels sprouts, down right, has company with spinach and radishes, which have started to grow already. My cauliflower isn't happy at all, so I'll see if it'll live or not. 
I've also started practice on examples with reading comprehension assignments. They are a bit tricky. I got some right and some wrong so far. But, practice makes perfect, so I'll just keep at it. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.