Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Yesterday I wasn't sure I was going to be able to do the relocating in the garden bed today, because of my back pain. Fortunately it all went well and the other little plant was relocated without major problems. I felt my back, of course, but I took it easy. I disturbed an ants nest with little orange ants, no idea what kind of ants and that we even have orange ants in Sweden. They were running all over the place and I felt sorry for disturbing them... Hopefully they've managed to redo what I undid.
After that chore was done I asked for some light work because I started to feel the back pain again, and replanted plants after the break. 
One of my friends came to visit and went home with more plants than she thought to buy. :D  She didn't buy this one, though. Pretty, right? I'm getting one next summer. Already planning to have a bee and butterfly friendly larger flower box with perennial flowers. :)

Thanks so much to Anni for hosting Flower Friday! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.