Keys (AT154) and a wide Wednesday update

Something of a diary blip today as I slept until early afternoon and then became involved in errands - mostly to do with a choir concert on Saturday.  We have ended up with the accompanist's keyboard at our house, so we can take it to the hall early and let the choir warm up.  Not the easiest thing to get into the back of a Honda Jazz :-)

I quite like the natural monochrome look and as I have been experimenting recently with depth of field ..... 

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

For Wide Wednesday - there is a good range and number of entries with several potential winners!  So: rather than go through them in a rush before going to work,  I will delay the review until tomorrow (Friday afternoon UK time) and put the results in my Friday blip.  Hope that is ok with everyone - there are some seriously high standard entries which deserve a considered approach!

Thanks to everyone who commented on my mobile EB of Chesterton Windmill yesterday,  I have reprocessed it in Lightroom and added the new version as an extra to yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.