Clematis (FF08_2018) and Wide Wednesday results

I went for the simple approach for my Flower Friday effort ... probably the best option after only 4 hrs sleep :-)

Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting Flower Friday.

Wide Wednesday Results. 

As ever - a great range of entries and again- a high standard.
Difficult to pick a clear winner, so I will stick to five favourites and five honourable mentions. 

Thanks to BobsBlips for trusting me with the challenge!

Favourites to:
60Plus - dramatic mono clouds
RSDPhotography - bright blue sky over Mexico
Mindseye - space on the beach 
BobsBlips - flying off to the sun
Ninniex - a changeable day

Honourable mentions to:
SueJay50 - sunset cycling
Fitzbilly - a double take on the theme
Green56 - a great sense of depth on a grey day
Freyjad - Yorkshire at it's best
Dutch Delight - view of Rotterdam 

As usual - just my opinion - and it was difficult to choose 10 and to divide them up! Thanks to everyone who entered - please do have another go next week.

Is it just me or is registering the new Nik collection from DXo problematic?
I am just going around in circles at the activate window ... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.