WidWed - Sky

I've been hanging on thinking that I'd go out later on and see if there would be a nice sky this evening but as sunset isn't until around 9:30pm at this time of year, I feel my energy flagging.  I went walking in Digley this morning and often there the skies can be very dramatic but today the sky was nice but nothing out of the ordinary.  

We had my brother in law over for lunch and he seems to be getting over his attack of Hives;  it's not completely settled down but it's so much better.  The doctors have no idea what could have caused it to flare up but apparently this is often the way of it.  His daughter in law is determined to get him fit and well and is being quite strict about his diet and exercise - he appreciates the sentiment but I don't think he can summon up much enthusiasm for it.

Thank you so much for the response to yesterdays bee shot, the comments , hearts and stars are all very much appreciated, and thank you steveng for hosting the WidWed challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.