Working Hard

Chasing this bee round had me working hard too, especially as it was very hot - not that I minded at all I love the kind of weather we've been enjoying lately and it's great to be able to be outdoors instead of having to huddle up inside.

I received a notice regarding a speeding offence today and  I was upset and puzzled as to how this had happened because since attending a speed awareness course I try to observe the speed limits rigidly.  I couldn't tie up the dates and was really puzzling as to what it was about - that is until I realised the notice was pertaining to Jack's car and not mine.  The notice came to me because both cars are registered to me and both have personalised numbers, being  L1 and  M1plus my initials.  Rather selfishly I suppose it came as a big relief to realise Jack was the culprit and not me.

Thank you jensphotos for hosting Tiny Tuesday during June.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.