Ah - Back To Normality

An early shopping trip to get in supplies for the weekend, then called in at the studio to deliver some bits for Mrs madwill.

Back home, supplies were stored and then set off to Doncaster to collect granddaughter from school at lunchtime. Daughter is away at a conference. After lunch we sat and watched a film on TV - Jessica really gets involved with the characters.

Staying here all afternoon until son-in-law gets home from work - and then I shall be launched in to the Friday evening A1 madness. I will take Finlay home with me - he was very pleased to see me this morning. Well, to be honest, all three dogs were pleased to see me.

Managed to find time to photograph a daisy (gosh) which Jessica picked from the garden for me.It does look better in LARGE. I think I have also caught up on most journals too..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.