My New Best Friend

You may well have met Pepper Chantler before.  I am qualified in the best friend category as I have certain skills and willingness in the ball throwing skill area.  I am certainly willing to try hard although direction of throw still needs working on.

My mind has been assaulted on all sides over the last three days by investigating the idiosyncrasies of my new mini on longer car journeys, including the whereabouts of the auto dipping switch (found now), experiencing the Chantler School of Beginners Photoshop techniques, and becoming more full of Mindfulness.  What a great time I've had!  And all thanks to Blipfoto!

Home for a bit of a rest (as if!), but I have signed up for two Blipmeets (Bristol Zoo and Ascott)  Are you coming?  And two photography walks run by WEX and recommended by Chantler63.  I'm doing Street photography in Birmingham, and Architecture and Street photography in London.  Have a look at their website.  There is some interesting "stuff".

Back to my new best friend.  Isn't she gorgeous?  And so good!  I love her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.